Committee Members

 

 
Name Contact
Naama Brenner – Chair & Program Coordinator

Professor

Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering 368

Fishbach  428

+972-4829-3578

nbrenner@technion.ac.il

Miri Ben Hen

Associate Professor

Computer Science

 Taub 439

 +972-4-829-3378

mirela@cs.technion.ac.il

 
 

Roee Amit

Associate Professor

Biotechnology & Food Engineering 

Lorry Lokey Interdisciplinary Center

for Life Sciences and Engineering

Stein 829

+972-77-8871895

roeeamit@technion.ac.il

 

 
 

Omer Bobrowski

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering 

 

 

Meyer (EE) 1131

+972-4-8295742

omer@ee.technion.ac.il

 

Guy Bunin

Doctor

Physics

 

 

Lidow, 327

+972-4829-3669

buning@technion.ac.il

 

 

 
 

Gil Iosilevskii

Associate Professor

Aeronautics & Aerospace Engineering

 

Lady Davis 208

+972-4-829-3240

igil@technion.ac.il

Daniel Ramez

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 720 

+972-4-8291546

ramizda@bm.technion.ac.il

 

Asaf Levin

Associate Professor

Industrial Engineering & Management

 

Bloomfield  316

+972-4-829-4507

levinas@ie.technion.ac.il

 

 

Amy Novick-Cohen

Professor

Mathematics

 

Amado  931

+972-4-8294098

amync@technion.ac.il

 

Yoni Savir

Assistant Professor

Medicine

 

Rappaport  5th floor

+972 -4 8295391

yoni.savir@technion.ac.il

 

Barak Fishbain

Assistant Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Rabin 616 

+972-4-829-3177

fishbain@technion.ac.il

 
 

 

Saar Rahav

Assistant Professor

Schulich Faculty of Chemistry

 

 

Chemistry 419

+972-4-829-2017

rahavs@technion.ac.il

 

Tom Shemesh

Assistant Professor

Biology

 

Emerson 3-5

+972-77-887-1698

tomsh@technion.ac.il

Yuli Starosvetsky

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

 

Dan Kahn  419

+972-77-8871916

staryuli@technion.ac.il